In view of the fact that the research and research activity of the members of the Department of Physics is of major importance for its development, it has established a Strategic Development Committee. To this end, the Commitee is made up of distinguished professors from leading foreign universities with the aim of enhancing and reaping the benefits of the Department.

Victor M. Yakovenko
Professor of Physics, University of Maryland
Dr Janos Kertez
Head of Department of Network and Data Science- Central European University Budapest
Tiziana Di Matteo
Professor of Econophysics - King's College London
Luciano Pietronero
Professor of Condensed Matter Physics -University of Rome “La Sapienza”
WordPress Theme built by Shufflehound.