Nikolaos Vordos

Assoc. Professor

Head of Department

Telephone:(+30) 2510-462276

Email: nvordos@physics.ihu.gr

Students Hours: Wednesday 10 -12

 

Evangellos Gazis

Hon. Professor

 

Telephone:(+30) 2510-462276

Email: Evangelos.Gazis@cern.ch

Students Hours: Wednesday 10 -12

 

Ioannis Dermentzoglou

Assoc. Professor

 

Telephone:(+30) 2510-462260

Email: jdermentz@physics.ihu.gr

Students Hours: Monday 10 -11, Friday 10 – 11

 

Konstantinos Karakoulidis

Assoc. Professor

 

Telephone:(+30) 2510-462273

Email: karakoul@physics.ihu.gr

Students Hours: Tuesday 13 -14, Thursday 13 – 14

 

Foteini Logia

Lecturer

 

Telephone:(+30) 2510-462164

Email: fkogia@physics.ihu.gr

Students Hours: Monday 12 -13

Friday 10 – 11

 

Panagiotis Kogias

Assic. Professor

 

Telephone:(+30) 2510-462246

Email: kogias@physics.ihu.gr

Students Hours: Tuesday 10 -12

 

Michael Maragakis

Assic. Professor

 

Telephone:(+30) 2510-462262

Email: mmara@physics.ihu.gr

Students Hours: Thursday 10 -12, Friday 10-12

 

Lykourgos Magafas

Professor

 

Telephone:(+30) 2510-462267

Email: lmagafas@physics.ihu.gr

Students Hours: Wednesday 10 -12

 

Dimitrios Bandekas

Professor

Vice Rector

Telephone:(+30) 2510-462132

Email: vicepres@emt.ihu.gr

Students Hours: Tuesday 10 -12

 

Panagiota Papadopoulou

Assoc. Professor

Vice Head of Department

Telephone:(+30) 2510-462165

Email: ppapado@physics.ihu.gr

Students Hours:Tuesday 11 -12, Thursday 12 – 13

 

Stavros Stavrinides

Professor

 

 

Email: s.stavrinides@ihu.edu.gr

Students Hours: Wednesday 12 – 14

 

Vasileios Tsiantos

Professor

 

Telephone:(+30) 2510-462242

Email: tsianto@physics.ihu.gr

Students Hours: Tuesday 12 -13, Wednesday 12 – 13

 

Iakovos Fantidis

Assis. Professor

 

Telephone:(+30) 2510-462274

Email: fantidis@physics.ihu.gr

Students Hours: Wednesday 10 -12

 

Michael Hanias

Assoc. Professor

 

Telephone:(+30) 2510-462608

Email: mhanias@physics.ihu.gr

Students Hours:  Thursday 11 -13

 



Dimitrios Kaltsas

Adj. Professor

 

 

 

 

 


Tzamal – Odysseus Maaita

Adj. Professor

 

 

 

 

 

Dimitrios Kazolis

Edip

 

Telephone:(+30) 2510-462324

Email: dkazolis@physics.ihu.gr

Students Hours: Tuesday 10 -12

 

Aikaterini Magafa

Laboratory Technician 

 

Telephone:(+30) 2510-462267

Email: kmagafa@physics.ihu.gr

Students Hours: Tuesday 10 -12

 

Evanthia Bereri

ETEP

 

Telephone:(+30) 2510-462274

Email: ebereri@teiemt.gr

Students Hours: Tuesday 10 -12

 

Nikolaos Browses

Laboratory Technician

 

Telephone:(+30) 2510-462274

Email: mprousas@teiemt.gr

Students Hours: Tuesday 10 -12

 

Konstantinos Tramantzas

EDIP

 

Telephone:(+30) 2510-462165

Email: ktraman@physics.ihu.gr

Students Hours:Tuesday 10 -12

 

]
WordPress Theme built by Shufflehound.